Connect with us


PAK vs CAN, T20 World Cup: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Pakistan vs Canada 2024



Pakistan will take on Canada in the 22nd match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 on June 11. The contest will take place at Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York.

Pakistan are in big trouble as they have lost both their first two games and need to win this in order to keep themselves alive for the Super 8 qualification race. Canada, on the other hand, won their opener and will aim to draw another upset in the tournament.

T20 World Cup 2024: PAK vs CAN:

  • Date and time: June 11; 10:30 am Local/ 02:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST
  • Venue: Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York

Nassau County International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitch at Nassau County International Cricket Stadium is two-paced, making it difficult for the ball to reach the bat smoothly. The slow nature of the surface benefits bowlers. Batting second is advantageous here, as the track tends to improve as the match progresses.

PAK vs CAN Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Rizwan
  • Batters: Babar Azam, Nicholas Kirton, Fakhar Zaman
  • All-rounders: Shadab Khan, Saad Bin Zafar, Dillon Heyliger
  • Bowlers: Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Jeremy Gordon

PAK vs CAN Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Naseem Shah (c), Mohammad Rizwan (vc)
Choice 2: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman (vc)

Also READ: T20 World Cup – Here’s how Pakistan can still qualify for the Super 8 stage even after losing to India

PAK vs CAN Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Imad Wasim, Abbas Afridi, Kaleem Sana, Dilpreet Bajwa

PAK vs CAN Dream11 Team for today’s match (June 11, 2:30 pm GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Pakistan: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Usman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed, Saim Ayub, Azam Khan, Abbas Afridi

Canada: Aaron Johnson, Navneet Dhaliwal, Pargat Singh, Dilpreet Bajwa, Nicholas Kirton, Shreyas Movva (wk), Dillon Heyliger, Saad Bin Zafar (c), Junaid Siddiqui, Kaleem Sana, Jeremy Gordon, Nikhil Dutta, Rishiv Ragav Joshi, Rayyan Pathan, Ravinderpal Singh

Also READ: ‘Ab inke muh mein chusni daalenge kya hum?’ – Wasim Akram slams Pakistan after T20 World Cup loss to India

Continue Reading