Connect with us

Cricket

IPL 2024 timings In US And Canada: Match Schedule And Start Time For Indian Premier League | Cricket News Today

Published

on

IPL 2024 is underway, with the first round of fixtures getting over on Sunday (March 24) – here is all you need to know about the match timings for IPL 2024 in the US and Canada.

IPL 2024 schedule: Full fixtures list

Initially, the schedule for the first 21 matches of IPL 2024 was announced, owing to the clash of the IPL window with the general elections in India. You can find the schedule for the first 21 matches here.

The updated schedule for the entire IPL 2024 season was announced on March 25. You can find the entire schedule for IPL 2024 here.

IPL 2024, where to watch in USA and Canada: TV channels, live streaming details

Watch IPL on Sling

Fans in the US and Canada can catch all the live action from IPL 2024 action across TV and Digital with Sling.

IPL on Willow TV

Willow TV is North America’s leading broadcaster of the top cricket action from around the world, and is the exclusive home of the IPL in the US and Canada. Packages are available in English, Hindi, Urdu, Bangla, Punjabi, Tamil and Telugu.

Sign up to Willow TV here – willow.tv

You can find the complete details for where to watch IPL 2024 in the US here, and in Canada here.

IPL 2024: Match timings in the US

The IPL 2024 match timings in the eight time zones currently in use in the USA are as follows:

Hawaii Standard Time (UTC -10): 12am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 4am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time (UTC -9): 1am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 5am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Alaska Daylight Time (UTC -8): 2am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 6am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Pacific Daylight Time (UTC -7): 3am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 7am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Mountain Standard Time (UTC -7): 3am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 7am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Mountain Daylight Time (UTC -6): 4am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 8am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Central Daylight Time (UTC -5): 5am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 9am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Eastern Daylight Time (UTC -4): 6am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 10am for 7:30pm (local time) matches

IPL 2024: Match timings in Canada

The IPL 2024 match timings in the six time zones currently in use in Canada are as follows:

Newfoundland Daylight Time (UTC -2:30): 7:30am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 11:30am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Atlantic Daylight Time (UTC -3): 7am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 11am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Central Daylight Time (UTC -5): 5am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 9am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Central Standard Time (UTC -6): 4am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 8am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Mountain Daylight Time (UTC -6): 4am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 8am for 7:30pm (local time) matches
Pacific Daylight Time (UTC -2:30): 7:30am for 3:30pm (local time) matches, 11:30am for 7:30pm (local time) matches

Willow TV is the exclusive home of the IPL in Canada. Catch every ball from every game here.

Subscribe to the Wisden Cricket YouTube channel for post-match analysis, player interviews, and much more.

Continue Reading