Connect with us

NFL

How to watch Super Bowl 2024 with American ads, commercials: 49ers vs. Chiefs TV channel, live stream for halftime show | Sporting News Canada

Published

on


Super Bowl 58 will hold the attention of NFL fans who know that Sunday is their last opportunity to watch a game before the beginning of a long offseason. Based on how their previous games played out during their playoff runs, the matchup between the 49ers and Chiefs could become an instant classic.

But the Super Bowl will also attract the eyes of viewers around the world because of non-sporting reasons. Some will tune in for the avalanche of commercials, while others see the half time show as the biggest event of the evening.

If you happen to be outside of the United States, you don’t have to miss out on all of the Super Bowl fun. There is an easy way to get the full experience.

Here is everything you need to know about Super Bowl 58, including the top streaming option if you want to watch the US broadcast.

How to watch Super Bowl 2024 with American ads, commercials

  • TV channel: CTV or TSN (Canada) | ITV1 or Sky Sports (United Kingdom)
  • Live stream: DAZN

Super Bowl 58 will air on CTV and TSN in Canada. The game will air on ITV1 and Sky Sports in the United Kingdom. 

Viewers can also catch the game on DAZN. The streaming service will feature American commercials and the full Super Bowl half time performance in real time.

A few commercials and teasers have already been released ahead of Super Bowl 58. You can get an early look at those ads right here.


Super Bowl 2024 date, start time

  • Date: Sunday, Feb. 11
  • Time: 6:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. PT | 11:30 p.m. UK | 12:30 a.m. CET (Monday)

Super Bowl 58 will kick off at 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. local time) on Sunday, Feb. 11. The game will be played at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

PLAY NOW: Win Free Taylor Swift Tickets + $22K Cash!

Super Bowl 2024 half time performer, national anthem singer

Eight-time Grammy Award winner Usher will be the half time performer at Super Bowl 58. He may bring other artists onto the stage during his show, but he has not yet revealed whether any guest stars made the trip to Las Vegas.

Country Music Hall of Famer Reba McEntire will sing the US national anthem, “The Star Spangled Banner”, at Super Bowl 58. Post Malone will sing “America the Beautiful” and Andra Day will perform “Lift Every Voice and Sing”.

Continue Reading